Radical Sheiks:

Lineup in '86:
Stuart 'Wolfie' Witcher: vocals
Gareth 'Gary' Thomas: guitar, keyboards (also a member of Wolfie Witcher & His Brew)
John Gourd: guitar
Alan Glen: harmonica (Nine Below Zero '92 - '95. In '98 and onwards with The Yardbirds, Sonny Black & The Dukes and The Barcodes)
Paul Ferdinand: bass
Peter Miles: drums (to be found in the Earl Green Band in '97)

"Radical Sheiks" RED DOOR AB 1 (1985?)
Said to contain perfect versions of "My Babe", "Don't Start Me Talking" and "Flip, Flop and Fly".