Loose congregation of U.K. bluesers. Second album also features Dave Brooks on sax and Ian Morton on percussion. Never heard the second one myself!

Danny Kirwan: guitar
Dave Kelly a.k.a. Little Brother Dave: vocals
Jo Ann Kelly a.k.a. Memphis Lil: vocals
Bob Hall: piano
Bob Brunning: bass
Mick Fleetwood: drums

"Tramp" MUSIC MAN SMLS 603 (1969). Reissued on SPARK SRLM 2001 in 1973
"Put A Record On" SPARK SRLP 112 (1974)