Freddie Nystrom Power Trio: "Get Your Kicks" (Sweden 2014)
NPCD 1402
Tracks Price

Back to the artist's page
1) Sledgehammar
2) Bad Boy Boogie
3) Get Your Kicks
4) Funny Farm
5) Come On. Come On
6) Another Perfect Day
7) Pay The Price
8) Lady Blue
9) Doghouse
10) Double Bounce
SEK 99.00

Look upon this CD as a deluxe version of "Bad Boy Boogie"!
The five tracks from "Bad Boy Boogie" are remixed.
Also, five additional tracks, newly recorded, have been included by Freddie.
With one leg in hard rock/70's rock and one in blues rock - to quote Freddie himself.