Sven Zetterberg: "Mileage" (Sweden 2012)
BORDERLINE / BLCD46 Tracks Price

Back to the artist's page

1) Love Can Go Wrong
2) Tall, Dangerous And Drunk
3) All My Luck Is Gone
4) Kind Of Lonesome
5) I'm Gonna Change
6) Hillbilly Blues
7) Breaking Up Somebody's Home
8) Part Time Love
9) Rome Wasn't Built In A Day
10) Give Me Some Of Yourself

SEK 149.00

Sven with a backup band of veterans called The Rockarounds: Ingemar Dunker drums, Tommy Cassemar bass, Calle Brickman keyboards and Micke Finell saxophone. Surprise guest on accordion: Augie Meyers of Doug Sahm fame!