Kjell Gustavsson Rhythm & Blues Orchestra: "In The Barn" (Sweden 2012)
Tracks Price

Back to the artist's page

1) One Step Forward
2) I Can’t Go I Can’t Stay
3) Got A Message
4) In The Barn
5) Would You Like To Play With Fire
6) Working
7) Think It’s Gonna Be Alright
8) Walk In The Harvest Moon
9) This Train Won’t Stop
10) Saturday Night Boogie

SEK 129.00