Emil & The Ecstatics: "Live At Fasching" (Sweden 2012)
SCANA SCANACD8572 Tracks Price

Back to the artist's page

1. All day everyday
2. Doer not a talker
3. Heart fixin business
4. Stop
5. Bit by bit
6. Let's straighten it out
7. Cadillac
8. Deana baby
9. Boogie tonight

SEK 79.00
4th album by Stockholm outfit Emil & The Ecstatics. Recorded in ONE evening only in early 2011. At 'Fasching': the prime jazz/blues nightclub of Stockholm.
Blues, soul & rhythm 'n' blues - originals and a few covers. Live, sweaty, explosive - warts and all! Enjoy!