Sven Zetterberg: "Grounded In Reality" (Sweden 2010)

Back to the artist's page
1. It slipped right through my hands
2. A memory from my happier years
3. Your love is contagious
4. Slow suicide
5. Between so long and goodbye
6. Your heart is just a frigidaire
7. Heartaches and strifes
8. A darker side of me
9. The world I live in
10. This is better
11. A risky lifestyle

SEK 159.00

More of a soul album this time around: deep soul, Motown soul, country soul. Plus a touch of New Orleans and some pop!

An album which received an unusual amount of exposure in Sweden and was met with very favourable reviews. In a very different bag from "Hollerin' Up A Storm" though.