The Western Toneflyers: "The World Is Waiting" (Sweden 2010) We sell the CD edition only. A vinyl edition with fewer tracks is available from the band themselves.
GrimeTone Record
Company /GTCD01
Tracks Price

Back to the artist's page
1. Little Red Wagon (Griffin)
2. T.T. Boogie (Adams)
3. Steel Guitar Rag (Travis, Stone, McAuliffe)
4. Did You Mean It? (Greer, Dixon)
5. I Don't Mind (Corn, Green)
6. Blue Star (Giardano, Cohen)
7. Too Blue To Care (Boyd, Ra, Faun)
8. First-Class Second-Hand Woman (Atchison, Cletro)
9. Free Samples (Green)
10. She's a Mean, Mean Woman (Schelb, Bennet)
11. Southern Belle (Pope)
12. Don't Talk About Me (Cletro)
13. Detour (Westmoreland)
14. Sugar and Salt (Stites, McAuliffe)
15. The World is Waiting for the Sunrise (Lockhart, Seitz)
16. Shuffle Board Shuffle (Hogsed, Kersey)
SEK 129.00