The Bad Sign Bluesband: "How To Torture Your Landlord" (Sweden 2009)
Issued by the band Tracks Price

Back to the artist's page
1) Ain't gonna be your dog
2) The griffin blues
3) Lonely staring blues
4) Give me back my wig
5) Born under a bad sign
6) Snakeskin
7) The perfect love greed song
8) Blues before sunrise
9) Rock away blues
10) I can't be satisfied
11) Talk to me
12) Messin' with the kid
SEK 129.00

Twelve tracks, more than half being the band's original songs (incl. those linked above to mp3-files).

The Bad Sign Bluesband is a rather new band on the music scene of the county of Östergötland, Sweden. Five guys with lots of routine: Stanley Nilson gtr/vcls, Rikard Mårtensson gtr/vcls, Jan Andersson drs, Tobias Adolfsson bass, Anders Kempe pno/org. Performing blues of all shapes: delta blues, heavy boogie, swinging Chicago...

BSB can proudly boast of winning the Scandinavian Blues Contest @ the well established Mönsterås Blues & Roots Festival held in May 2010. Bad Sign were voted winners by both the Jury and the Audience!