Sven Zetterberg: "Let Me Get Over It" (Sweden 2001)
LAST BUZZ / BUZZ-8019 Tracks Price

Back to the artist's page
1. My Sweetest Touch
2. Take Time To Know Her
3. How Come My Bulldog Don't Bark
4. Let Me Get Over It
5. Can I Change My Mind
6. A Pink Sunrise, Palm Trees And Golden Sand
7. Turn Back The Hands Of Time
8. You Name It, I've Had It
9. Leaning Tree
10. He's Too Old
11. Train Of Love
12. Dangerous Lonesome Soul
13. You Took Off With My Life
14. Lonesome For A Dime

SEK 129.00