Gumbo: "All the Time." (Sweden 2002)
Tracks Price

Back to the artist's page
1. Cajun Queen
2. Love Tonight
3. Let Them Grow
4. Rockin' Pneumonia And The Boogie Woogie Flu
5. Let 'em Roll
6. Mess Around
7. Who Knows If Tomorrow Comes
8. Money Honey
9. All Of My Love
10. That's What You Do To Me
11. Worried Mind
12. Iko Iko
13. Gumbo Ya-Ya
14. The Gumbo Hustle
SEK 129.00

The rich musical gumbo of New Orleans, Louisiana is a spicy melting pot of jazz, rhythm and blues, cajun and zydeco, funk and rock. And could only be played by Americans, right?
- Wrong! Lend your ears - and dancing shoes - to this debut album by Swedish outfit GUMBO: The soulful vocals and stinging guitar of charismatic front man Mikael Westman, the pounding piano of P.J. Altin, the bouncing bass of Henrik Bengtsson and the driving drums of Michael Edlund. Serving up hot platters of original songs and well chosen classics. So come on: open a beer, grab a partner - and "Let 'em Roll"!