KnockOut Greg & Blue Weather: "Telling It Like It Is" (Sweden 2002)
Tracks Price

Back to the artist's page

1. Something True Became A Lie
2. Tell It Like It Is
3. I'm So Ashamed, But I Didn't Know
4. Do It If You Wanna
5. Don't You Know?
6. Rich Woman
7. Do What You Did
8. Put Your Hand Where Your Mouth Is
9. D.o.a.
10. The Night Is Young (and You're So Fine)
11. Big Daddy's Slow Walk
12. I'll Forgive You Baby
13. Messed Up
14. This Little Voice
15. I'm Workin'
16. Hot Rolls

SEK 129:-