Karin Rudefelt & Doctor Blues: "Magic Brew" (Sweden 2008)
DR BLUES / 2008 Tracks Price

Back to the artist's page
1 Voodoo wizard
2 Magic brew
3 Monsters ball
4 It could have been you
5 The blues is down the line
6 Push myself up
7 Kinky woman
8 Lover under cover
9 Diamond dust
10 Borrowed time
11 That's what blues is all about
12 Kiss your shoe
13 Brain debris
14 The party goes titanic
15 Go go
16 The point of no return
17 It shit's the same
18 Small life
SEK 119:-

New album out in Spring 2008: "Magic Brew". A very suitable title, the CD being a varied mixture of blues (of course) and funky, slithery, sophisticated, aggressive blues rock. Topped by Karin's trademark vocals.