Sue Sergel: "Move Into The Light" (Sweden 2008)
LAST BUZZ /BUZZ-8049 Tracks Price

Back to the artist's page
1. Move Into The Light
2. She Died With Her Lipstick On
3. Bus Driver
4. The Visitor
5. Desolation Blues
6. The Bar Room
7. Wild Women Never Get The Blues
8. I´m Walkin' Out On You
9. It Hurts Me Too
10. Please Send Me Someone To Love
11. Blues Medley: Stormy Monday/You Gotta Help Me
12. Goin' To Chicago Blues
13. Blues För Fadime
SEK 129:-
Sue Sergel vocals, Johan Johansson keyboards, Thommy Larsson drums, Conny Sävmo bass, Kalle Ruuth guitar, Pelle Bolander fiddle, Stefan Sandberg saxophone, clarinet etc.