Sir Jay & his Blue Orchestra: "Blues for uncle Sam" (Sweden 2008)
BOX RECORDS / BOX CD 18 Tracks Price

Back to the artist's page
1. Too many drinks
2. Sweet things aint for me
3. Funky outtake no 1
4. My baby´s decision
5. Tired of being your main fool
6. One string roller
7. Time is running out
8. I´m stranded in Copenhagen
9. I´ve got ants in my pants
10. You must have been a pretty child
11. Jumping with Jay
12. Blues for Uncle Sam
Bonus tracks: Live from "The Blue Boat", Malmö 2006
13. Will she always be around?
14. Honeysuckle rose
SEK 149:-