Sven Zetterberg: "Southern Soul Agenda" (Sweden 2006)
BORDERLINE / BLCD27 Tracks Price

Back to the artist's page
1. Above The Clouds
2. Is It Over
3. Say It's Not You
4. Handwriting Is On The Wall
5. Cry Like A Man
6. Forgetting You
7. That's The Way Love Turned Out For Me
8. I've Get Dreams To Remember
9. Grandma's Hand
10. More Love
11. Mr Nobody Is Somebody Now
12. Today I Started Loving You Again
SEK 99:-