Sven Zetterberg: "Moving In The Right Direction" (Sweden 2004)
LAST BUZZ / BUZZ-8035 Tracks Price

Back to the artist's page
1. Moving In The Right Direction
2. Song From A Worried Heart
3. I'm In The Wrong
4. Mile After Mile
5. A World Outside
6. I Passed The Limit
7. Love Treted Me Unkind
8. It Starts To Take Hold
9. Heartaches Was All You Got
10. My Way Around
11. Since I Been Loving You
12. Once In A Lifetime Woman
13. Dead Ringer Blues
14. You Don't Miss Your Water
15. Flunked
16. Reap What You Sow
SEK 129.00