Pat C. Miller & Her Five Aces: "My Hearts On Fire" (Sweden 2006)
Tracks Price

Back to the artist's page
1. Shake Your Tail
2. Danny Boy
3. Man In Uniform
4. Poor Girl Out Of Love
5. Walking Up That Gate
6. My Hearts On Fire
7. Busfare To Kentucky
8. If I Could See The World
9. I Got Swing
10. Cowboy's Sweetheart
11. Cool Cat
12. Get Down That Valley
13. I'm Leavin' This Ole Town
14. Broken Heart
SEK 129:-
The retro cover says it all: yes, this is a charming CD of rockabilly, western swing and country music, sung by one great lady! Backup band Her Five Aces features some of Sweden's finest in this rootsy trade. And the recording is retro clean and sparse, just as it should be. Great stuff!