Bluebirds: "Sweet Jambouree" (Sweden 2001)
MLPCD 3313
Tracks Price

Back to the artist's page
1) Sweet Jambouree
2) You Don't Know
3) Wake Me Up
4) So You Got What It Takes
5) I Won't Let You In
6) Bonie Bee
7) Oooh Whee Baby
8) My Baby's One Of A Kind
9) It Aint Worth It
10) Rumble & Stumble
11) Desire
12) Sea Cruise
13) Crazy Love
14) Matching Numbers
15) Cuttin' In
SEK 129:-
"Sweet Jambouree" is Bluebirds' only issue (so far) on a major label and is generally considered their most polished, most commercial effort to date. Granted that this may be true, there is still some raw & blue stuff in there. And their version of Johnny 'Guitar' Watson's "Cuttin' In" is a gem on the CD - and a true showstopper on stage.