Nightcats: "Got Blues If You Want It!" (Sweden 1992)
Tracks Price

Back to the artist's page

1) Then The Blues Got Me
2) My Back Scratcher
3) Crazy Mixed Up World
4) I'm Afraid (She's Gonna Do It Again)
5) Money Tree
6) Soul Survivor
7) My Heart Beats Heavy
8) Blue Midnight
9) Midnight Caller
10) Evil Man
11) (If You Got To) Love Somebody
12) Up The Line
13) Jumpin' Bad
14) You Were Wrong
15) Hello, My Darling
16) Straighten Up Baby
17) Got Love If You Want It
18) You're Gonna Make Me Cry
SEK 129:-