Svensson & Dafgård: "Rootation" (Sweden 2006) Back in stock!
Tracks Price

Back to the artist's page
1) Voodoo Chile
2) Heaven Only Knows
3) Stay Away From Love
4) Men Of Steel
5) At My Front Door
6) Bad Luck Blues
7) My Love Is
8) Change My Ways
9) Albert & Agnes
10) It Ain't Right
11) M&O
12) Pilgrim
SEK 99.00

"... the producer has managed to create just the right atmosphere for the style of music. One can almost imagine these two musicians sitting on rickety wooden chairs on their front porch somewhere in Memphis or New Orleans half a century ago with a mason jar of corn liquor ..."
Larry Kelly, Maverick

"... a fabulous album."
David Blue, Net Rhythms